Fill in the form

Taxsee call center

Taxsee is Russia's largest specialized call center for receiving and processing orders for taxi and freight transportation services.

The call center has branch offices in cities of Azerbaijan, Russia, Kazakhstan, Georgia, Tajikistan.

History

We`re evolving along with technology

The Taxsee call center has grown from a small dispatch service in the city of Shadrinsk. Since 2003, we`ve been creating the fastest order processing technologies, improving our in-house training program and work standards, opening branch offices in new cities and countries, and developing the ability to work remotely.

Innovations

We develop our own programs

Taxsee has created a special program that fully automates the process of receiving and processing orders, improving efficiency. Our software has been constantly getting better. Today our call center is one of the most technologically advanced call centers in Russia.

Values

We work as a team

Operators are the heart and soul of Taxsee. Our success as a company depends on them. This is precisely why our corporate values underpin all the work at the contact center. We care about our employees and try to do everything possible to allow each of them to work in a comfortable environment and friendly atmosphere. We pay a fair wage and reward ambition. We are one team and achieve our goals together.

Managers

Svetlana Pshenichnaya

Director of Data Centers

Dmitry Khaldeev

Head of Quality Assurance

Alexandra Rudakova

Lead Expert on Training and Development

Заполнить анкету

Контакт-центр Taxsee

Taxsee — это крупнейший в России специализированный контакт-центр по приему и обработке заказов на пассажирские и грузовые перевозки.

Филиалы контакт-центра открыты в городах России, Казахстана, Грузии, Болгарии, Таджикистана и Украины.

История

Развиваемся вслед за технологиями

Контакт-центр Taxsee вырос из небольшой диспетчерской службы такси в городе Шадринске. С 2003 года компания создает технологии для максимально быстрой обработки заказов, совершенствует собственную программу обучения и стандарты работы, открывает филиалы в новых городах и странах, развивает дистанционное направление.

Инновации

Ведем собственные программные разработки

Taxsee создал уникальную программу, которая позволила полностью автоматизировать процесс приема и обработки заказов и повысить эффективность работы. С тех пор программное обеспечение постоянно совершенствуется. Сегодня это один из самых технологичных контакт-центров России.

Ценности

Работаем в команде

Операторы — сердце Taxsee и опора, от которой зависит успех компании. Именно поэтому в основе работы контакт-центра — корпоративные ценности. Мы заботимся о сотрудниках, стараемся, чтобы каждый работал в комфортных условиях и дружелюбной обстановке. Достойно оплачиваем труд и поощряем амбициозных людей. Мы одна команда и вместе добиваемся своих целей.

Руководители

Светлана Пшеничная

Директор информационных центров — центров обработки баз данных

Дмитрий Халдеев

Руководитель службы качества

Александра Рудакова

Ведущий специалист по обучению и развитию персонала